Our Supporters

The Seabrook McKenzie Centre is a charitable trust and all our services are provided at low or no cost to our clients. However, this is only possible through the support we receive from grant organisations, previous clients, and the general public. We would like to thank everyone who has helped us over the previous year, including

Advance Ashburton Community Foundation

Air Rescue and Community Services

Blogg Charitable Trust

The B Moss S Dunbier Charitable Trust

Burrows Bros Charitable Trust


Christchurch City Council

The Cranleigh Harper Barton Charitable Trust
(managed by Perpetual Guardian)

David Ellison Charitable Trust
(administered by Public Trust)

E B Millton Charitable Trust

Elizabeth Ball Charitable Trust

Four Winds Foundation

Harcourts Grenadier Avonhead Office

Jones Foundation

Keith Laugesen Charitable Trust

Kingston Sedgfield Charitable Trust
(administered by Trustees Executors)

Lamar Charitable Trust

The Lion Foundation

Maurice Carter Charitable Trust

NZ Community Trust

One Foundation

Philip Brown Fund

Pub Charity Limited

Roy Owen Dixey Charitable Trust
(administered by Public Trust)

The Southern Trust

William Toomey Charitable Trust
(administered by Trustees Executors)

The Centre is incredibly thankful for these generous grants and donations—without this support we would not be able to keep our doors open.

If you would like to make a donation towards helping those with Specific Learning Disabilities, our bank account details are ANZ Christchurch, 06 0257 0253986 00. Please let us know you are making a donation by emailing, so that we can thank you and send through a receipt. We truly appreciate your support and all funds go towards keeping our fees down for families.